About Us

Board of Directors

Member of the Board

(As of June 19, 2017)

President & CEO Shinichi Ata
Message From the President
Shinichi Ata
※1 Member of the Board
Mitsuhiro Sato Mitsuhiro Sato
※1 Member of the Board Yukimasa Goto Yukimasa Goto
※1 Member of the Board Yasutoshi Magara Yasutoshi Magara
External Member of the Board Shigeo Suzuki
External Member of the Board Yoshie Munakata Yoshie Munakata

※1 Hold the post of Senior Vice President

Audit & Supervisory Board

(As of June 19, 2017)

Chairman of Audit
& Supervisory Board
Mitsumasa Ueno
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Haruhiko Hirose
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Michiaki Nakano
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Ippei Mimura

Vice Presidents

(As of April 1, 2017)

Vice President Akira Kitamura Akira Kitamura
Vice President Takashi Kodama Takashi Kodama
Vice President Seiichi Masaoka Seiichi Masaoka
Vice President Mitsuru Tamai Mitsuru Tamai